Hentai Heroes

Hentai Heroes
GET 20 FREE ENERGIES PLAY NOW
TopSiteAdult

Hentai Heroes is one of the most popular browser porn games, so you've probably already heard about it. But do you really know this porn game and what it offers in terms of gameplay and design.

In this article we will review all the features of the game and give you our opinion whether or not Hentai Heroes is a porn game that deserves its success.

๐Ÿ’Ž Site Hentaiheroes.com
๐ŸŽฎ Type Narrative / RPG / Gacha
๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ Graphic design Hentai 2D graphics
๐Ÿ“ฑ Support Computer, smartphone and tablet
๐Ÿ“™ Language French, English, Spanish, German, Japanese, Russian (Beta)
โญ Note 5/5


Hentai Heroes : Description

Hentai Heroes is a browser-based porn game whose artistic direction is more towards a style Hentai. Indeed, many characters of Hentai Heroes refer to other characters of cult manga works like One Piece, Naruto, Evangelion, etc., but also less known licenses like Deadman Wonderland.

However, Hentai Heroes doesn't limit itself to manga characters, and also takes on characters from video games and other types of fiction. Hentai Heroes won't hesitate to attack the male characters in your favorite manga by altering their gender - "Gender Bender" for connoisseurs.

In the Hentai lexicon, Gender Bender defines the passage of a character from one genre to another. In short, you can see a female version of the character of Shaman King take the name of "Gwenaelle" as well as dicks, even Mr.Popo (Dragon Ball) goes there.

History

The story is one of the pillars of Hentai Heroes. The game focuses heavily on its narrative and visuals to keep you warm and entertained. The story is pretty basic, but effective. You play as a young, strong and hard-working student who is transported to a dimension filled with sex addicts by a hottie named Bunny.

After accidentally eating the "Power" fruit, you're about to become a sex god. Your sidekick, Bunny, will then teach you the objective you must fulfill, to travel the world and dimensions and obtain the greatest of Harems.

The developers of Hentai Heroes add new scenarios very regularly. If you want to warm up, have 15 minutes of fun on Hentai Heroes to drain your energy before getting down to business.

Gameplay

Hentai Heroes's gameplay revolves around its narrative. You expend energy to progress through a scenario. Although a little naff, the narrative being its main strength, Hentai Heores manages to offer us exciting stories, accompanied by very erotic Hentai drawings to warm us up. All the scenarios you complete once will be permanently unlocked. You won't need to expend energy to replay an unlocked scenario.

Apart from the storytelling, you'll need to improve the girls in your Harem as well as your character. Improving your stats will help you in both PvE and PvP battles. You'll unlock PvP when you have 3 girls in your Harem.

Event

Hentai Heroes offers several game modes besides the adventure mode and side quests. When you add a third girl to your Harem, you will have access to PvE and PvP modes.

Blossoming Beauties

Blossoming Beauties is the PvP mode of Hentai Heroes. With the Blossoming Beauties game mode, you will be able to get many rewards including 2 exclusive girls. However, the rewards are linked to a "Season Pass".

The Season Pass includes great rewards such as upgrades for your characters or a girl to add to your Harem. For โ‚ฌ4.99, you can choose to upgrade your Season Pass. This upgraded pass includes even more rewards and an additional girl.

Against the bad guy

When you progress in Hentai Heroes, a quest will ask you to fight the Dark Lord in the mission "against the villain". Problem is, you are directly sent back to the home screen without being told why. Well, you are missing a girl, the fight against Dark Lord requires having three girls without his Harem.

You can easily get that third girl back with your daily rewards if you wait until the second day. On the 2แต‰, 7แต‰, 14แต‰, 21แต‰ and last day of your daily rewards, you will be able to pick up epic orbs that allow you to summon girls to the pachinko. Once you have recruited a third girl into your Harem, you will be able to face the Dark Lord and advance in the main quest.

Stairs of the Pantheon

With each step up the stairs of the Pantheon, you will get rewards that will improve as you climb the floors. On floors 500, 1000, 1500 and 2000, you can get legendary girls inspired by the universe of Saint Seiya (Knights of the Zodiac).

To progress and fight in the Pantheon, you will have to use a brand new type of energy, the Veneration. The higher you are in the stairs of the Pantheon, the more difficult the fights will be, remember to come well prepared.

Graphics

Let's be honest, Hentai Heroes's graphics aren't spectacular. If you want to jerk off to Hentai, you might as well start a video. Despite this, the game manages to make an impact, and the scenarios and drawings are actually of good quality and constantly improving.

The fact that we have to invest ourselves in the game, immerses us more and allows to create a particular atmosphere. Personally, I love to spend a little time warming up on Hentai Heroes before moving on to something more serious.

All in all, the quality of Hentai Heroes' graphics is more than satisfactory. Moreover, the drawings continue to improve and the developers regularly release new girls with attractive designs.

Hentai Heroes : How to play ?

Hentai Heroes is a totally free browser-based porn game. After a short tutorial, the game will ask you to log in or create an account. You can get lots of rewards by registering via our link, so don't hesitate.

Hentai Heroes on mobile

Hentai Heroes is compatible with smartphone and tablet. You can launch the game directly through your phone's browser or download the application. To download the application, just scan the QR code below. Make sure you have authorized your smartphone to download applications that are not from the Appstore or Playstore. If not, go to "Settings", "Security" and "Unknown applications".

Hentai Heroes : Free Shop and Kobans

Hentai Heroes is a completely free to play game. However, the game offers many ways to accelerate your progress in exchange for real money.

The Kobans

Kobans are Hentai Heores' premium currency. You can get 150 for free via our link. The kobans help in so many aspects of the game that it's hard to name them all. But the kobans' most tiled functions are undoubtedly Pachinko and Energy recharge.

Pachinko

Pachinko is the "Gacha" side of Hentai Heroes. By spending your kobans there, you can try to obtain girls of legendary and mythical rarity. The two portals where you can obtain girls to add to your Harem are the following:

Epic Pachinko

  • 1 Draw at 540 kobans. Offers a chance to get a random legendary item or girl.
  • 10 draws at 5,400 kobans. Guaranteed 1 girl and 9 random legendary items.
  • Draft at 6,000 kobans. Guaranteed 1 of 2 legendary girls.

Mythical Pachinko

  • 1 Draws 150 kobans. Offers a chance to get a legendary item or girl.
  • 3 Draws at 840 kobans. Guaranteed 10 fragments of affection and two legendary items.
  • 6 Draws at 1,980 kobans. Five legendary items and 25 fragments of affection. Additional bonus gems.

Energy Recharge

The kobans also allow you to recharge your energy. This is a very useful feature if you want to progress through scenarios without interruption. Waiting for your energy to recharge can take a long time. If you have 100 energies, be prepared to wait 1h30 for it to recharge completely.

Kobans price

If you'd like to buy kobans, Hentai Heroes offers several different prices and payment methods. You can buy your kobans with cryptos, paysafecard or simply by credit card.

Monthly Card

Monthly cards are bonuses that allow you to earn premium resources every day. In addition to benefiting from daily resources, with the Silver Monthly Card you can also use the total collection without spending kobans, and get 8 additional team slots. The Gold Monthly Pass is an improved version of the Silver Monthly Pass, but costs more. Here are the prices and details of the Gold and Silver Monthly Cards.

Silver Card

๐Ÿท๏ธ Price 2,99 โ‚ฌ
โŒ› Duration 30 days
๐Ÿช™ Kobans 60 per day (1,800 total)
๐Ÿ’‹ Kisses 2 per day (60 in total)
๐Ÿ’Ž Gems 5 per day (150 in total)

Other Bonus :

  • Total free collection
  • Last rewards of the previous seasons of the path of affection and the path of value.
  • Eight team locations in total

Gold Card

๐Ÿท๏ธ Price 9,99 โ‚ฌ
โŒ› Duration 30 days
๐Ÿช™ Kobans 150 per day (4,500 total)
๐Ÿ’‹ Kisses 4 per day (120 in total)
๐Ÿ’Ž Gems 10 per day (300 total)

Other Bonus :

  • Total free collection
  • Last rewards of the previous seasons of the path of affection and the path of value.
  • Ten team locations in total
  • Free VS.villains performance x10 and x50
  • Free league performance x15

Season Pass

As mentioned above, Hentai Heroes offers a season pass to boost your progress. The basic pass already offers plenty of rewards, but for just โ‚ฌ4.99 you can double them. Free draws, two exclusive characters and hundreds of items to improve your Harem are all included. with Season Pass.

Free Kobans

By registering via our link, you can earn valuable rewards for 28 days as well as 150 free kobans by validating your e-mail. Rewards include 900 kobans and 50 free prints. As you progress through the game, you'll even be able to obtain a money card. free of charge !

Hentai Heroes : Advantages and Disadvantages

Hentai Heroes is a very good browser porn game with several advantages and disadvantages. Here are the qualities and faults of the game that we have noticed.

Benefits

  • Improved graphics
  • Totally free
  • Browser porn game
  • Hentai Heroes mobile application
  • Payment completely optional
  • Tons of uncensored sex scenes

Disadvantages

  • The not-so-sexy starters
  • Ultra-chancy background music

F.A.Q

Here are the most recurrent questions about Hentai Heroes :

โค๏ธ Can we play Hentai Heroes for free?

Hentai Heroes is a free browser-based porn game. You can progress through the game without spending a single euro.

๐Ÿ‘ Is it possible to play Hentai Heroes on the phone?

Of course you can! You can download the Hentai Heroes application via a QR code or simply launch the game on your mobile browser. We strongly advise you to create an account to link your progress to the game.

โค๏ธ Should we download Hentai Heroes?

No need, Hentai Heroes is a browser based porn game. However, on mobile you have the choice between downloading the application or playing it directly on browser.

๐Ÿ‘ How to defeat Dark Lord?

In the mission Against the Dark Lord, to fight and defeat the Dark Lord you must have three girls in your Harem.

Hentai Heroes Gameplay video

Here's an example of Hentai Heroes's gameplay. This is the soft version without the pornographic images and animations.

Hentai Heroes : Our Conclusion

Hentai Heroes is a porn game full of pleasant surprises. Although the designs and graphics of the first scenarios may put you off, the game only gets better. Almost every week, Hentai Heroes's developers release Patch Notes. The game offers regular events to pick up new girls for free, and is generous with rewards.

Another of the great assets of Hentai Heroes is its totally "Hentai Heroes" aspect.ย Free to Play" . You don't have to spend a single cent to have fun in the game. You will be able to get new girls and progress in the story quite naturally. Of course, the game still offers paid bonuses to help you progress faster or expand your Harem more quickly.

To relax or warm up before getting out the handkerchief, Hentai Heroes is a great game. You will have a great time on Hentai Heroes helping the Hero in his erotic quest in the Haremverse.

Hentai Heroes
Hentai Heroes
GET 20 FREE ENERGIES

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

en_USEnglish
Enable registration in settings - general

Hentai Heroes

Hentai Heroes
RÉCUPÉREZ 20 ENERGIES GRATUITES JOUER MAINTENANT
TopSiteAdulte

Hentai Heroes est l’un des jeux porno sur navigateur parmi les plus populaires, vous en avez sans doute déjà entendu parler. Mais connaissez-vous réellement ce jeu porno et ce qu’il propose en termes de gameplay et design.

Dans cet article, nous allons mettre en revue toutes les caractéristiques du jeu et vous donnez notre avis si oui ou non, Hentai Heroes est un jeu porno qui mérite son succès.

💎 Site Hentaiheroes.com
🎮 Type Narratif / RPG / Gacha
🖌️ Graphisme Graphisme Hentai en 2D
📱 Support Ordinateur, smartphone et tablette
📙 Langue Français, Anglais, Espagnol, Allemand, Japonais, Russe (Beta)
⭐ Note 5/5


Hentai Heroes : Description

Hentai Heroes est un jeu porno sur navigateur dont la direction artistique se dirige plus vers un style Hentai. En effet, beaucoup de personnages d’Hentai Heroes font référence à d’autres personnages d’œuvres manga culte comme One Piece, Naruto, Evangelion, etc, mais également des licences moins connues comme Deadman Wonderland.

Cependant, Hentai Heroes ne se limite pas qu’au personnage de manga et s’attaque aussi à des personnages de jeux vidéos ou d’autre type de fictions. Hentai Heroes n’hésitera pas à s’en prendre aux personnages masculins de vos mangas favoris en modifiant leur genre, du « Gender Bender » pour les connaisseurs.

Dans le lexique Hentai, Gender Bender définie le passage d’un personnage d’un genre à un autre. En somme, pourrez voir une version féminine du personnage de Shaman King prendre le nom de « Gwenaelle » ainsi que des bites, même Mr.Popo (Dragon Ball) y passe.

Histoire

L’histoire est un des piliers d’Hentai Heroes. Le jeu se concentre énormément sur sa narration et ses visuels pour vous chauffer et vous divertir. L’histoire est plutôt basique, mais efficace. Vous incarnez un jeune étudiant bien membré et endurant qui se fait transporter dans une dimension remplie d’accros au sexe par une chaudasse dénommée Bunny.

Après avoir accidentellement manger le fruit de « Puissance », vous allez devenir un dieu du sexe. Votre acolyte, Bunny, vous apprendras par la suite l’objectif que vous devez remplir, voyager à travers le monde et les dimensions et obtenir le plus grand des Harems.

Les développeurs d’Hentai Heroes rajoutent des scénarios très régulièrement. Si vous voulez vous chauffer, amusez-vous 15 min sur Hentai Heroes à vider votre énergie avant de passer aux choses sérieuses.

Gameplay

Le gameplay d’Hentai Heroes se concentre surtout autour de sa narration. Vous dépensez de l’énergie pour avancer dans un scénario. Bien qu’un peu nanardesque, la narration étant sa principale force, Hentai Heores arrive à nous proposer des histoires excitantes, accompagnées de dessins Hentai très érotiques pour bien nous chauffer. Tous les scénarios que vous avez faits une fois seront débloqués définitivement. Vous n’aurez pas besoins de dépenser d’énergie pour rejouer un scénario débloqué.

En-dehors de la narration, vous allez devoir améliorer les filles de votre Harem ainsi que votre personnage. Améliorez vos stats vous seras utile lors des combats PvE et PvP. Vous débloquerez le PvP lorsque vous aurez 3 filles dans votre Harem.

Événement

Hentai Heroes propose plusieurs modes de jeu en dehors du mode aventure et des quêtes secondaires. Quand vous ajouterez une troisième fille à votre Harem, vous aurez accès aux modes PvE et PvP.

Beautés Florissantes

Beautés Florissantes est le mode PvP d’Hentai Heroes. Avec le mode de jeu Beautés Florissantes, vous pourrez obtenir de nombreuses récompenses dont 2 filles exclusives. Cependant, les récompenses sont liées à un « Pass Saison ».

Le Pass Saison inclus de base d’excellentes récompenses comme des améliorations pour vos personnages ou une fille à rajouter à votre Harem. Pour 4,99 €, vous pouvez choisir d’améliorer votre Pass Saison. Ce Pass amélioré inclut encore plus de récompenses ainsi qu’une fille supplémentaire.

Contre le méchant

Lors de votre progression dans Hentai Heroes, une quête vous demandera d’affronter le Dark Lord dans la mission « contre le méchant ». Problème, vous êtes directement renvoyé à l’écran d’accueil sans que l’on ne vous explique pourquoi. Eh bien, il vous manque une fille, le combat contre Dark Lord requiert d’avoir trois filles sans son Harem.

Vous pourrez facilement récupérer cette troisième fille avec vos récompenses quotidiennes si vous attendez le deuxième jour. Le 2ᵉ, 7ᵉ, 14ᵉ, 21ᵉ et dernier jour de vos récompenses quotidiennes, vous pourrez récupérer des orbes épiques qui vous permettent d’invoquer des filles au pachinko. Une fois que vous avez recruté une troisième fille dans votre Harem, vous pourrez affronter le Dark Lord et avancer dans la quête principale.

Escaliers du Panthéon

À chaque marche des escaliers du Panthéon, vous obtiendrez des récompenses qui s’amélioreront à mesure que vous grimpez les étages. Aux étages 500, 1000, 1500 et 2000, vous pourrez obtenir des filles légendaires inspirées de l’univers de Saint Seiya (Les Chevaliers du Zodiac).

Pour progresser et combattre dans le Panthéon, vous devrez utiliser un tout nouveau type d’énergie, la Vénération. Plus vous serez haut dans les escaliers du Panthéon, plus les combats seront difficiles, pensez à venir bien préparer.

Graphismes

Soyons honnête, les graphismes d’Hentai Heroes ne sont pas spectaculaires. Si vous voulez vous branlez sur du Hentai, autant lancer une vidéo. Malgré tout, le jeu arrive à faire son effet, les scénarios et les dessins sont en réalité de bonnes qualités et s’améliorent en permanence.

Le fait de devoir s’investir dans le jeu, nous immerge plus et permet de créer une ambiance particulière. Personnellement, j’adore passer un petit moment à me chauffer sur Hentai Heroes avant de passer à quelque chose de plus sérieux.

En somme, la qualité des graphismes d’Hentai Heroes est plus que satisfaisante. De plus, les dessins continus de s’améliorer et les développeurs sortent régulièrement de nouvelles nanas au design alléchant.

Hentai Heroes : Comment Jouer ?

Hentai Heroes est un jeu porno sur navigateur totalement gratuit. Après un court tuto, le jeu vous demanderas de vous connecter ou de créer un compte. Vous pourrez obtenir pas mal de récompense en vous inscrivant via notre lien alors n’hésitez pas.

Hentai Heroes sur mobile

Hentai Heroes est compatible avec smartphone et tablette. Vous pouvez lancer le jeu directement via le navigateur de votre téléphone ou télécharger l’application. Pour télécharger l’application, il vous suffit de scanner le QR code ci-dessous. Vérifier bien que vous avez autorisé votre smartphone à télécharger des applications qui ne viennent pas de l’Appstore ou du Playstore. Dans le cas contraire, allez dans « Paramètre », « Sécurité » et « Applications inconnues ».

Hentai Heroes : Boutique et Kobans Gratuits

Hentai Heroes est un jeu complètement free to play (gratuit). Cependant, le jeu propose de nombreuses manières d’accélérer votre progression en échange d’argent réelle.

Les Kobans

Les kobans sont la monnaie premium d’Hentai Heores. Vous pouvez en obtenir 150 gratuitement en passant par notre lien. Les kobans aident dans tellement d’aspects du jeux qu’il est difficile de tous les cités. Mais les fonctions les plus tuiles des kobans et sans doute le Pachinko et la recharge d’Énergie.

Pachinko

Le Pachinko est le coté « Gacha » d’Hentai Heroes. En y dépensant vos kobans, vous pourrez tenter d’obtenir des filles de rareté légendaire et mythique. Les deux portails ou vous pouvez obtenir des filles à rajouter dans votre Harem sont les suivant :

Pachinko Epique

  • 1 Tirage à 540 kobans. Offre une chance d’obtenir un objet ou une fille légendaire aléatoire.
  • 10 Tirages  à 5 400 kobans. Garantit 1 fille et 9 objets légendaire aléatoires.
  • Draft à 6 000 kobans. Garantit 1 fille légendaire parmis 2.

Pachinko Mythique

  • 1 Tirages à 150 kobans. Offre une chance d’obtenir un objet ou une fille légendaire.
  • 3 Tirages à 840 kobans. Garantit 10 fragments d’affection et deux objets légendaire.
  • 6 Tirages à 1 980 kobans. Cinq objets légendaires et 25 fragments d’affection. Gemmes supplémentaire en bonus.

Recharge d’énergie

Les kobans vous permettent également de recharger votre énergie. C’est une fonctionnalité très utile si vous voulez progresser dans les scénarios sans interruption. Attendre que son énergie se recharge peut prendre beaucoup de temps. Si vous avez 100 d’énergies, préparez vous à attendre 1h30 pour qu’elle se recharge complètement.

Prix des Kobans

Si vous souhaitez acheter des kobans, Hentai Heroes proposes plusieurs tarifs et mode de paiement différents. Vous pouvez acheter vos kobans avec des cryptos, paysafe cards ou tout simplement par carte bancaire.

Carte Mensuelle

Les cartes mensuelles sont des bonus qui vous permet de gagner des ressources premium tous les jours. En plus de bénéficier de ressource journalière, avec la carte mensuelle Argent vous pourrez aussi utiliser la collecte totale sans dépenser de kobans et obtenir 8 emplacements d’équipe supplémentaires. La Carte mensuelle Or est une version améliorée de la carte Argent, mais coûte plus cher. Voici les prix et détails des cartes mensuelle Or et Argent.

Carte Argent

🏷️ Prix 2,99 €
⌛ Durée 30 jours
🪙 Kobans 60 par jours (1 800 au total)
💋 Baisers 2 par jours (60 au total)
💎 Gemmes 5 par jours (150 au total)

Autre Bonus :

  • Collecte totale gratuite
  • Dernières récompenses des saisons précédentes du chemin d’affection et de la voie de la valeur.
  • Huit emplacements d’équipe au total

Carte Or

🏷️ Prix 9,99 €
⌛ Durée 30 jours
🪙 Kobans 150 par jours (4 500 au total)
💋 Baisers 4 par jours (120 au total)
💎 Gemmes 10 par jours (300 au total)

Autre Bonus :

  • Collecte totale gratuite
  • Dernières récompenses des saisons précédentes du chemin d’affection et de la voie de la valeur.
  • Dix emplacements d’équipe au total
  • Performances VS.Vilains x10 et x50 gratuites
  • Performance en ligue x15 gratuit

Pass Saison

Comme cité plus haut, Hentai Heroes propose un pass saison pour booster votre progression. Le pass de base propose déjà beaucoup de récompenses, mais pour seulement 4,99 €, vous pouvez les doubler. Des tirages gratuit, deux personnages exclusifs et des centaines d’objets pour améliorer votre Harem vous sont offert avec le Pass Saison.

Kobans Gratuits

En vous inscrivant via notre lien, vous pourrez obtenir de précieuses récompenses pendant 28 jours ainsi que 150 kobans gratuits en validant votre e-mail. Parmis les récompenses, vous avez 900 kobans et 50 tirages à récupérer gratuitement. En avançant sur le jeu, vous pourrez même obtenir une carte argent gratuitement !

Hentai Heroes : Avantages et Inconvénients

Hentai Heroes est un très bon jeu porno sur navigateur avec plusieurs avantages et inconvénients. Voici les qualités et défauts du jeu que l’on a pu relever.

Avantages

  • Des Graphismes qui s’améliorent
  • Totalement gratuit
  • Jeu porno directement sur navigateur
  • Application mobile Hentai Heroes
  • Paiments complètement optionel
  • Des tonnes de scènes de sexes non-censurées

Inconvénients

  • Les filles de départs qui ne sont pas très sexy
  • La musique de fond ultra chiante

F.A.Q

Voici les questions les plus récurrentes à propos d’Hentai Heroes :

❤️ Peut-on jouer gratuitement à Hentai Heroes ?

Hentai Heroes est un jeu porno sur navigateur disponible gratuitement. Vous pouvez progresser a travers le jeu sans dépenser un seul euro.

🍑 Est-il possible de jouer à Hentai Heroes sur téléphone ?

Bien sur ! Vous pouvez télécharger l'application Hentai Heroes via un QR code ou tout simplement lancer le jeu sur votre navigateur mobile. Il est fortement conseiller de créer un compte pour lier votre progression sur le jeu.

❤️ Doit-on télécharger Hentai Heroes ?

Pas besoin, Hentai Heroes est un jeu porno sur navigateur. Cependant, sur mobile vous avez le choix entre télécharger l'application ou y jouer directement sur navigateur.

🍑 Comment vaincre Dark Lord ?

Lors de la mission Contre le Méchant, pour combattre et vaincre le Dark Lord vous devez avoir trois filles dans votre Harem.

Hentai Heroes : Notre Conclusion

Hentai Heroes est un jeu porno plein de bonnes surprises. Bien que les dessins et graphismes des premiers scénarios peuvent vous rebuter, le jeu ne fait que s’améliorer. Presque toutes les semaines les développeurs d’Hentai Heroes publie des Patch Notes. Le jeu propose régulièrement des événements pour récupérer de nouvelles filles gratuitement et est généreux en récompenses.

Un autre des grands atouts d’Hentai Heroes et son aspect totalement « Free to Play« . Pas besoins de dépenser un seul centime pour s’amuser sur le jeu. Vous pourrez obtenir de nouvelles filles et progresser dans l’histoire tout naturellement. Bien entendu, le jeu propose quand même des bonus payants pour vous aider à progresser plus vite ou à agrandir votre Harem plus rapidement.

Pour se détendre ou vous chauffer avant de sortir le mouchoir, Hentai Heroes est un excellent jeu. Vous passerez un bon moment sur Hentai Heroes en aidant le Hero dans sa quête érotique dans le Haremverse.

Hentai Heroes
Hentai Heroes
RÉCUPÉREZ 20 ENERGIES GRATUITES

Nous serions ravis de connaître votre avis

Laisser un commentaire

Enable registration in settings - general