Fap Titans

Fap Titans is a porn game that adopts a Hentai graphic style. Fap Titans is a porn clicker that should delight any Hentai fan. The gameplay of a clicker or an Idle Game is often so simple and repetitive that you end up getting bored, but Fap Titans knows how to diversify. This porn game should keep you busy for a while and we'll explain why.

Game details

💎 Site Faptitans.com
🎮 Type Clicker / Idle Game
🖌️ Graphic design Hentai 2D graphics
📱 Support Computer, smartphone and tablet
📙 Language French, English, German, Japanese, Russian, Chinese
⭐ Note 5/5


Fap Titans : Description

Excellent clicker and porn game, Fap Titans will keep you busy for many hours. This Hentai style porn game offers a lot of content and functionality. Upgrade your girls, expand your harem, progress in the story, go further and further in the universe of Fap Titans.

History

You play as a young warrior who wants to earn a living by eliminating monsters. The only problem is that in order to win gold and eliminate monsters, the young warrior needs allies. That's when, in addition to his quest for glory and fortune, your young warrior decides to have the biggest harem of all.

Women, glory and fortune, that's your goal. In Fap Titans, your warrior will fight against terrible monsters and have coitus with the beautiful girls of his harem, what a lucky guy!

Gameplay

As said earlier, Fap Titans is a clicker porn game. If you know anything about video games, you should already know what a clicker is. But we're going to make a brief explanation for the perverts who are only here for the porn.

A clicker is a kind of Idle Game (Incremental Game) where you progress by clicking your screen and improving your stats with the money you earn. Your goal is to automate as much money as possible and progress as far as possible. This is a type of game that tends to run out of steam quickly, but you will see that Fap Titans is an exception.

Improve his daughters and enlarge his harem

To progress in Fap Titans, you will have to recruit girls into your harem and strengthen them. When you start playing Fap Titans the first thing you will do is frantically click on the monsters to earn gold.

Once you have accumulated enough gold, you can add a girl to your harem. The girls in your harem deal passive damage to monsters, you can see the damage they deal below their levels.

In addition to increasing their passive and click damage, leveling up your girls unlocks passive skills and, more rarely, active skills. Passive skills greatly improve DPS, DPC, or gold obtained depending on the girl.

While active skills are abilities that you can use at any time, usually to get through a tough boss fight. Each time you use an active skill, it will take some time to recharge. Each character can have a total of 8 different skills that you unlock at a certain level (10, 25, 50, 75, 100, 250, 500 and 750).

Guild Hall and Renaissance

Very early in the game you will unlock the Guild Hall which is a very important building. In the Guild Hall you can unlock several rooms that automatically generate gold, improve your damage, etc. To upgrade your Guild Hall and unlock new rooms, you will need Red Gems and Mithril.

You will be able to get Red Gems as well as Mithril during Boss fights, however, Red Gems are a limited resource. In order to get more red gems, you will need to respawn. To respawn, you need to go to your Guild Hall and click on the top left button " " .

Resurrecting causes you to lose much of your progress, but allows you to obtain valuable Red Gems again. You can respawn without losing your progress by using Diamonds, the game's premium currency. By resurrecting, you will also get Chance Gems, which allow you to permanently improve the percentage of gold your character can get from monsters.

To use your Gems of Chance, you must go to the building called "Master House". Here you can improve your character's stats with gems. You can increase the following stats with Gems:

💪 Gem of Strength  Damage per click
💋 Charisma Gem  Damage per second
💡 Gem of intelligence  Damage skills
🍀 Gem of luck  Gold obtained

Boss Fight and Hentai Images

Every 5 levels in Fap Titans, you will have to face a Boss. Defeating a Boss grants you a lot of rewards including Gems and Chests. You can get up to three chests per Boss and only one per loop.

The chests allow you to obtain Gems, Essences, Gold or Images. The images you get are beautiful Hentai drawings that refer directly to works like Dragon Ball, One Piece, Naruto, etc.

You can view your hentai pictures at any time in your gallery. Each hentai picture is categorized, when you complete a category, you get bonuses. Among the bonuses you can get, you have new heroes, gold or damage boosts.

If you want to expand your collection of hentai images faster, you can buy chests with Diamonds. A chest costs 6 Diamonds while buying 100 chests will only cost you 384 Diamonds, that's 28 chests available.

Graphics

The graphics of Fap Titans are not really what the game shines by. The Hentai drawings that the game offers us are certainly very attractive, but they are not enough when it comes to having to fuck a dick. Well, it depends on the preferences and expectations of each player of course, but I don't think I'm wrong in saying that the majority of Fap Titans players don't play it to jerk off.

Fap Titans is a clicker porn game that innovates with its hentai porn theme and the plethora of features and game modes it offers. If you play Fap Titans, it is above all to relax and have a good time, the Hentai theme of Fap Titans makes the repetitive side of Idle Games more enjoyable.

Although you probably don't jerk off on Fap Titans, the Hentai images that the porn game offers are sometimes very hot. Fap Titans manages to offer us sexy Hentai images that manage to warm us up well. Playing porn games to warm up before moving on to something more concrete is quite nice and Fap Titans fulfills this task perfectly.

Fap Titans : How to play ?

Fap Titans is a totally free porn game. To play it, you just need to launch the game on your browser. You can play Fap Titans without registering, but if you are interested in the game, we highly recommend you do so. Registering via our link allows you to get gold, tickets and increase your damage per click.

Registering for Fap Titans is easy, as you progress through the game a registration pop-up will appear. You don't need to play Fap Titans for an hour for the registration pop-up to appear, you should see it after only a few minutes.

Fap Titans on mobile

You can play Fap Titans directly on your smartphone or tablet. Just like on a computer, you just have to launch Fap Titans on your browser to play. Registering to Fap Titans will synchronize your data and allow you to continue your game on any device.

Fap Titans : Shop

Fap Titans is a free porn game, but you can use real money to progress faster in the game and unlock exclusive content. Fap Titans offers you various packs, characters, chests and boosters in exchange for your money.

The Diamonds

Diamonds are the premium currency in Fap Titans. It is a very versatile currency that allows you to get a lot of things in the game. For example, you can respawn without losing any progress on the current game. Diamonds on Fap Titans also allow you to buy items such as Boss chests, Hero promotions and chests, Essences, Master Gems, Boosts, etc.

In short, as you can see, Diamonds are very useful to advance in many aspects of the game. Fap Titans offers five different Diamond packs to suit all types of budgets. Diamonds are often on sale or available in packs.

The Packs

Fap Titans regularly offers Packs, limited time paying offers. As soon as you register, Fap Titans welcomes you with two welcome packs, a Novice Pack and a King Pack. These two packs allow you to unlock characters, obtain gold and increase your damage. A good start to your adventure on Fap Titans.

More rarely, you will also see the appearance of so-called "Rare" packs. These packs feature exclusive characters that you can't normally get. For example, the Zettai Bowcon Rare Pack allows you to get the Bowcon character, based on the famous "Bowsette" (Bowser's gender swap) and 1,250 Diamonds.

If you want to put money into Fap Titans and spend it in the most intelligent and economical way possible, we strongly advise you to take an interest in the different Packs that the game offers. They are interesting offers and will make you progress very quickly in your adventure.

Fap Titans: Advantages and Disadvantages

Fap Titans is a very good browser porn game with several pros and cons. Here are the qualities and faults of the game that we have noticed.

Benefits

  • Easy to handle
  • No downloads
  • Free registration
  • Hentai graphics
  • Regular updates
  • Mobile compatible

Disadvantages

  • A lot of farm
  • No mobile app

F.A.Q

Here are the most common questions about Fap Titans:

Can I play Fap Titans for free?

Fap Titans is a free porn game. You can play and register to Fap Titans for free.

Is Fap Titans available on Smartphone?

Of course, you can play Fap Titans directly on the browser of your phone or tablet. However, the porn game does not have an app that would allow you to download it.

Is Fap Titans downloadable?

No, there is no application to download Fap Titans. To play it, you just have to launch the porn game on your browser.

Fap Titans : Our Conclusion

Fap Titans is a game that is sure to please Hentai fans who want to relax. The gameplay is fun and the hentai images that you can unlock are really hot. More than a simple clicker porn game, the management game side that Fap Titans offers us adds a little freshness compared to other Idle Games.

To sum up, besides being a very good porn game, Fap Titans is an excellent Idle Game. The graphics may not be exceptional, but the hentai porn images that the game allows us to unlock are exceptional. You can enjoy the Fap Titans adventure for free so if you are interested in the game, don't hesitate.

Fap Titans
Fap Titans

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

en_USEnglish
Enable registration in settings - general

Fap Titans

Fap Titans est un jeu porno qui adopte un style graphique Hentai. Fap Titans est un clicker porno qui devrait ravir tout amateur d’Hentai. Le Gameplay d’un Clicker ou d’un Idle Game est souvent tellement simple et répétitif qu’on finit par s’en ennuyer, mais Fap Titans sait se diversifier. Ce jeu porno devrait pouvoir vous occuper pendant un moment et on va vous expliquer pourquoi.

Détails du jeu

💎 Site Faptitans.com
🎮 Type Clicker / Idle Game
🖌️ Graphisme Graphisme Hentai en 2D
📱 Support Ordinateur, smartphone et tablette
📙 Langue Français, Anglais, Allemand, Japonais, Russe, Chinois
⭐ Note 5/5


Fap Titans : Description

Excellent clicker et jeu porno, Fap Titans va vous tenir occuper pendant pas mal d’heures. Ce jeu porno au style Hentai propose pas mal de contenu et de fonctionnalité. Améliorez vos filles, agrandissez votre harem, progressez dans l’histoire, avancez plus loin et toujours plus loin dans l’univers de Fap Titans.

Histoire

Vous incarnez un jeune guerrier qui veut gagner sa vie en éliminant des monstres. Seul hic, pour pouvoir remportez de l’or et éliminez des monstres l, le jeune guerrier a besoin d’allier. C’est alors qu’en plus de sa quête de gloire et de fortune, votre jeune guerrier décide d’avoir le plus grand des harems.

Femmes, gloire et fortune, voila votre objectif. Dans Fap Titans, votre guerrier enchaînera les combats contre de terribles monstres et des coïts avec les magnifiques jeunes filles de son harem, quel veinard !

Gameplay

Comme dit plus tôt, Fap Titans est un jeu porno au gameplay de clicker. Si vous vous y connaissiez ne serait ce qu’un peu en jeux vidéo, vous devez déjà savoir ce qu’est un clicker. Mais nous allons quand même en faire une brève explication pour les pervers qui ne sont là que pour le porno.

Un clicker est un genre d’Idle Game (Jeu Incrémentale) ou vous progressez en cliquant votre écran et en améliorant vos stats avec l’argent remporter. Votre but et d’automatiser le plus possible les rentrées d’argent et de progresser le plus loin possible. C’est un type de jeu qui a tendance à s’essouffler rapidement, mais vous verrez que Fap Titans est une exception.

Améliorer ses filles et agrandir son harem

Pour progresser dans Fap Titans, vous allez devoir recruter des filles dans votre harem et les renforcer. Quand vous allez commencer à jouer à Fap Titans la première chose que vous allez faire, c’est cliquez frénétiquement sur les monstres pour remporter de l’or.

Une fois que vous avez accumulé suffisamment d’or, vous allez pouvoir ajouter une fille dans votre harem. Les filles de votre harem infligent des dégâts passifs aux monstres, vous pouvez voir les dégâts qu’elles infligent en dessous de leurs niveaux.

En plus d’augmenter leurs dégâts passifs et par clics, améliorer le niveau de vos filles permet de débloquer des compétences passives et, plus rarement, des compétences actives. Les compétences passives améliorent grandement les DPS, DPC, ou l’or obtenu en fonction des filles.

Tandis que les compétences actives sont des capacités que vous pouvez utiliser à n’importe quel moment, généralement pour passer un combat de Boss difficile. Chaque fois que vous utilisez une compétence active, il lui faudra un certain temps pour se recharger. Chaque personnage peut avoir un total de 8 compétences différentes que vous débloquez à un certain palier de niveau (10, 25, 50, 75, 100, 250, 500 et 750).

Hall de Guilde et Renaissance

Très tôt dans le jeu, vous débloquerez le Hall de Guilde qui est un bâtiment très important. Dans le Hall de Guilde, vous pouvez débloquer plusieurs pièces qui génèrent de l’or automatiquement, améliorent vos dégâts, etc. Pour améliorer votre Hall de guilde et débloquer de nouvelles salles, vous aurez besoins de Gemmes Rouges et de Mithril.

Vous pourrez obtenir des gemmes rouges ainsi que des Mithril pendant les combats de Boss, cependant, les Gemmes Rouges sont une ressource limitée. Pour pouvoir obtenir plus de Gemmes rouges, vous allez devoir Renaître. Pour Renaître, vous devez aller dans votre Hall de Guilde et cliquez sur le bouton en haut à gauche « « .

Renaître vous fait perdre une grande partie de vos progrès, mais vous permet d’obtenir à nouveau de précieuses Gemmes Rouges. Vous pouvez renaître sans perdre vos progrès en utilisant des Diamants, la monnaie premium du jeu. En Renaissant, vous obtiendrez aussi des Gemmes de Chances, qui vous permettent d’améliorer de manière permanente le pourcentage d’or que votre personnage peut obtenir sur les monstres.

Pour utiliser vos Gemmes de Chances, il faut que vous alliez dans le bâtiment nommé « Master House ». Ici, vous pourrez améliorer à l’aide de Gemmes les stats de votre personnage. Vous pouvez augmenter les stats suivantes à l’aide des Gemmes :

💪 Gemme de Force  Dégâts par clique
💋 Gemme de charisme  Dégâts par seconde
💡 Gemme d’intelligence  Dégâts compétences
🍀 Gemme de chance  Or obtenu

Combat de Boss et Images Hentai

Tous les 5 niveaux sur Fap Titans, vous allez devoir affronter un Boss. Battre un Boss vous octroies pas mal de récompenses notamment des Gemmes et des coffres. Vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à trois coffres par Boss et seulement un par boucle.

Les coffres permettent d’obtenir des Gemmes, des Essences, de l’or ou des Images. Les images que vous obtenez sont de magnifiques dessins Hentai qui font directement référence à des œuvres comme Dragon Ball, One Piece, Naruto, etc.

Vous pouvez consulter vos images hentais à n’importe quel moment dans votre galerie. Chaque dessin hentai et classer par catégories, quand vous complétez une catégorie, vous remportez des bonus. Parmi les bonus que vous pourrez avoir, vous avez de nouveaux héros, de l’or ou des boosts de dégâts.

Si vous souhaitez agrandir votre collection d’images hentai plus rapidement, vous pouvez acheter des coffres avec des Diamants. Un coffre coûte 6 Diamants tandis qu’acheter 100 coffres ne vous coûtera que 384 Diamants, cela fait 28 coffres d’offerts.

Graphismes

Les graphismes de Fap Titans ne sont pas vraiment ce par quoi le jeu brille. Les dessins Hentai que le jeu nous propose sont certes très attrayants, mais ne se suffisent pas à eux même quand il s’agit de devoir se taper une queue. Enfin, cela dépend des préférences et des attentes de chacun évidemment, mais je ne pense pas me tromper en disant que la majorité des joueurs de Fap Titans n’y joue pas pour se branler.

Fap Titans nous proposent un jeu porno clicker qui innove avec son thème porno hentai et le florilège de fonctionnalité et mode de jeu qu’il propose. Si vous jouez à Fap Titans, c’est avant tout pour vous détendre et passer un bon moment, le thème Hentai de Fap Titans rend le côté répétitif des Idle Games plus agréable.

Bien que vous ne vous branliez probablement pas sur Fap Titans, les images Hentai que le jeu porno propose sont parfois très chaudes. Fap Titans arrive à nous offrir des images Hentai sexy qui arrivent à bien nous chauffer. Jouer à des jeux porns pour se chauffer avant de passer à quelque chose de plus concret est plutôt sympa et Fap Titans remplis parfaitement cette tache.

Fap Titans : Comment Jouer ?

Fap Titans est un jeu porno totalement gratuit. Pour y jouer, il vous suffit de lancer le jeu sur votre navigateur. Vous pouvez jouer à Fap Titans sans vous inscrire, mais si le jeu vous intéresse, nous vous recommandons grandement de le faire. Vous inscrire via notre lien vous permets d’obtenir de l’or, des tickets et d’augmenter vos dégâts par cliques.

Pour s’inscrire à Fap Titans, rien de plus simple, en progressant dans le jeu, un pop-up d’inscription apparaîtra. Vous n’avez pas besoin de jouer pendant une heure à Fap Titans pour que le pop-up d’inscription apparaisse, vous devriez le voir au bout de quelques minutes seulement.

Fap Titans sur mobile

Vous pouvez jouer à Fap Titans directement sur votre smartphone ou tablette. Comme sur ordinateur, il vous suffit de lancer Fap Titans sur votre navigateur pour pouvoir y jouer. Vous inscrire à Fap Titans synchronisera vos données et vous permettras de continuer votre partie sur n’importe quel appareil.

Fap Titans : Boutique

Fap Titans est un jeu porno gratuit, mais vous pouvez utiliser de l’argent réel pour progresser plus vite dans le jeu et débloquer du contenu exclusif. Fap Titans vous offre en échange de votre argent divers packs, personnages, coffres et boosters.

Les Diamants

Les Diamants sont la monnaie premium de Fap Titans. C’est une monnaie très versatile qui vous permet d’obtenir pas mal de choses dans le jeu. Vous pouvez par exemple renaître sans perdre aucun progrès sur la partie en cours. Les Diamants sur Fap Titans permettent également d’acheter des objets tels que des coffres de Boss, des promotions et des coffres de héros, des Essences, des Gemmes de Maître, des Boosts, etc.

Bref, vous l’aurez compris, les Diamants sont très utiles pour avancer dans plein d’aspects du jeu. Fap Titans propose cinq packs de Diamants différents et adapter à tous les types de budgets. Les Diamants sont souvent en promotion ou disponible dans des packs.

Les Packs

Fap Titans met régulièrement à disposition des Packs, des offres payantes à durée limitée. Dès votre inscription, Fap Titans vous accueille avec deux Packs de bienvenue, un Pack Novice et un Pack King. Ces deux Pack vous permettent de débloquer des personnages, d’obtenir de l’or et d’augmenter vos dégâts. De quoi bien commencer votre aventure sur Fap Titans.

Plus rarement, vous verrez aussi apparaître des Packs dit « Rare ». Ces Packs mettent en avant des personnages exclusifs que vous ne pouvez pas obtenir normalement. Par exemple, le Pack Rare Zettai Bowcon vous permet d’obtenir le personnage Bowcon, inspiré de la fameuse « Bowsette » (le gender swap de Bowser) ainsi que 1 250 Diamants.

Si vous voulez mettre de l’argent sur Fap Titans et la dépensez de la manière la plus intelligente et économique, possible, nous vous conseillons fortement de vous intéresser aux différents Packs que le jeu propose. Ce sont des offres intéressantes et qui vous feront progresser très vite dans votre aventure.

Fap Titans : Avantages et Inconvénients

Fap Titans est un très bon jeu porno sur navigateur avec plusieurs avantages et inconvénients. Voici les qualités et défauts du jeu que l’on a pu relever.

Avantages

  • Faciles à prendre en main
  • Aucun téléchargement
  • Inscription gratuite
  • Graphismes Hentai
  • Mises à jour régulières
  • Compatible mobile

Inconvénients

  • Beaucoup de farm
  • Pas d’appli mobile

F.A.Q

Voici les questions les plus récurrentes à propos Fap Titans :

Peut-on jouer gratuitement à Fap Titans ?

Fap Titans est un jeu porno gratuit. Vous pouvez jouer et vous inscrire à Fap Titans gratuitement.

Est-ce que Fap Titans est disponible sur Smartphone ?

Bien sûr, vous pouvez jouer à Fap Titans directement sur le navigateur de votre téléphone ou de votre tablette. Cependant, le jeu porno ne dispose pas d'une application qui vous permettrait de le télécharger.

Fap Titans est il téléchargeable ?

Non, aucune application ne permet de télécharger Fap Titans. Pour y jouer, il vous suffit de lancer le jeu porno sur votre navigateur.

Fap Titans : Notre Conclusion

Fap Titans est un jeu qui est sûr de plaire aux fans d’Hentai que veulent se détendre. Le gameplay et fun et les images hentai que l’on peut débloquer sont vachement hot. Plus qu’un simple jeu porno clicker, le côté « jeu de gestion que Fap Titans nous propose rajoute un peu de fraîcheur comparer aux autres Idle Games.

Pour résumer, en plus d’être un très bon jeu porno, Fap Titans est un excellent Idle Game. Les graphismes ne sont peut-être pas exceptionnels, mais les images pornos hentai que le jeu nous permet de débloquer sont exceptionnelles. Vous pouvez profiter de l’aventure Fap Titans gratuitement alors si le jeu vous tente n’hésitez pas.

Nous serions ravis de connaître votre avis

Laisser un commentaire

fr_FRFrench
Activez l'enregistrement dans les paramètres - généralités